Partners

This website offers standard evaluation packages, and the webshop offers on-line licensing for small volumes of some key products.

G&R partners offer evaluation copies of all products tailored to your evaluation requirements as regards number of copies, simultaneous sessions, platforms etc. They can discuss the products and answer queries in local language, and discuss local pricing. They can give quotes on any license volume of all products. They offer local first-line support for the G&R products you license from them.

Atos IT Solutions and Services GmbH
Siemensstraße 92
AT-1210 Wien
Phone: +43 (0) 50618 0
Name: Wolfgang Scholz
E-Mail sales: Wolfgang.Scholz@atos.net
E-Mail support: Wolfgang.Scholz@atos.net

Atos IT Solutions and Services, Inc
285 Billerica Road, Suite 200
Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824
United States
Phone: 1-800-285-8008   (Canadian Tele-sales)
Name: Jim Ulrey
E-Mail sales: Jim.Ulrey@atos.net
E-Mail support: Ken.Harris@atos.net

G&R Canada
40 Walker Avenue
Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Phone: +1 508 473 7295
Name: Carl Wyatt
E-Mail sales: carl.c.wyatt@gmail.com
E-Mail support: carl.c.wyatt@gmail.com

Fujitsu Finland Oy
PL 100
FI-00012 FUJITSU
Phone: +358 45 7880 0
Name: Harri Valkonen
E-Mail sales: harri.valkonen@fi.fujitsu.com
E-Mail support: harri.valkonen@fi.fujitsu.com

Bull S.A.S
Rue Jean Jaurès - BP 68
FR-78340 Les-Clayes-sous-Bois
Phone: +331 30 80 70 00
Fax: +331 30 80 64 50
Name: Bull France Networking Support
E-Mail sales: srv.networking-support@atos.net
E-Mail support: srv.networking-support@atos.net

Bull GmbH
Von-der-Wettern-Strasse 27
D-51149 Köln
Phone: +49 2203 305 1765
Fax: +49 2203 305 1818
Name: Heiner Kleinsorge
E-Mail sales: heiner.kleinsorge@atos.net
E-Mail support: matthias.naumann@atos.net

CCP Condor Computer GmbH
Saarstr.27
D-70794 Filderstadt
Phone: +49 711 975 65 0
Phone: +49 711 975 65 55   Service centre
Fax: +49 711 975 65 67
Name: Holger Schäfer
E-Mail sales: vertrieb@condor-computer.de
E-Mail support: servicecenter@condor-computer.de

Netbull IT Services ltd
16 Eleftheriou Venizelou Ave
17676 Kallithea
Phone: +30 693 273 34 80   Mobile
Phone: +30 210 920 34 15
Fax: +30 210 920 34 90
Name: Chris Leondis
E-Mail sales: c.leondis@netbull.gr
E-Mail support: c.leondis@netbull.gr

WSS Italia srl
via Giulio Ceradini, 12
IT-20129 Milano
Phone: +390 2 7000 9046
Fax: +390 2 7000 9300
Name: Massimo Fumagalli
E-Mail sales: info@wssitalia.it
E-Mail support: support@wssitalia.it

Atos Nederland
Papendorpseweg 93
3528 BJ Utrecht
Phone: +31 88 265 5555
Fax: +31 20 430 2110
Name: Nanne Homma
E-Mail sales: nanne.homma@atos.net
E-Mail support: Ron.De-prouw@atos.net

NETSERV
Jerpefaret 4E
NO-0788 Oslo
Phone: +47 92 46 13 00
Name: Jan Henriksen
E-Mail sales: glink@netserv.no
E-Mail support: glink@netserv.no

Atos (Schweiz) AG
Freilagerstrasse 28
CH-8047 Zürich
Phone: +41 58 70 21212
Name: Stephan Stüssi
E-Mail sales: stephan.stuessi@atos.net
E-Mail support: CH-Service-Bull@atos.net

Atos IT Solutions and Services, Inc
285 Billerica Road, Suite 200
Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824
Phone: +1 602 862 4248   Tele-sales
Fax: +1 602 862 4288    Tele-sales
Name: Jim Ulrey
E-Mail sales: Jim.Ulrey@atos.net
E-Mail support: Ken.Harris@atos.net

G&R USA
40 Walker Avenue
Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Phone: +1 508 473 7295
Name: Carl Wyatt
E-Mail sales: carl.c.wyatt@gmail.com
E-Mail support: carl.c.wyatt@gmail.com

 

Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish - Cookies - Webmaster: webmaster@gar.no

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.